Työryhmät 2017-18

Koulutustyöryhmä

Esko Kähkönen, pj.
Kitee

esko.kahkonen(at)gmail.com
0400 377 872

Margot From
Vaasa

margot.from(at)gmail.com
050 546 7154

Jouko Puhakka
Oulu

joke.puhakka(at)luukku.com
 

Riikka Raatikainen
Vesanto

rraatikainen(at)gmail.com
 

 


Naistyöryhmä

Tiina Lehmonen, pj.
AKK

   tiina.lehmonen@autourheilu.fi
   0400 546 410

Taina Ahlqvist
Anjala

   ahlqvist.taina@gmail.com
   044 023 1127

Minna Ahola
Neuvoton

   minna.ahola@mikua.fi
   040 554 8601

Noora Saarinen
Hämeenlinna

   noora.saarinen83@gmail.com
   044 544 0704

Laura Suvanto
Turku

   laura@vagmotorsport.fi
   040 578 0265

 


Olosuhdetyöryhmä

Paavo Aaltonen
Somero, pj.

paavo.aaltonen(at)kolumbus.fi
040 573 1747

Juha Korhonen
Helsinki

juha.korhonen(at)hel.fi
040 509 7707

Jarmo Pekkala
Oulu

jarmo.pekkala(at)live.fi
040 5420 587

Tero Tupala
Säkylä

tero.tupala@alastarocircuit.fi
0400 804 028

 

 


Turvallisuustyöryhmä

Juha Viitanen, pj
Järvenpää

juha.viitanen(at)kotikone.fi
040 581 7422

Kari Alppivuori
Espoo

kari.alppivuori(at)gmail.com
040 566 1218

Seppo Roikonen
Hyvinkää

seppo.roikonen(at)autokuntoon.fi
0400 725 727

Rami Ruuska
Sisäministeriön pelastusosasto
rami.ruuska(at)intermin.fi

Mika Pekkonen
AKK lääkäri

mika.pekkonen(at)autourheilu.fi

 

Design Mainostoimisto Ajaton Oy