Liittovaltuusto 2016-2017

Pohjois-Suomi

Elise Härö, AL Napapiiri, elise.haro@gmail.com, +358407160108

Mauri Tuulaniemi, RoiUA, mauri.tuulaniemi@pp.inet.fi, +358405913287

Tommi Tuominen, Kainuun MK/UA, tuominentommi@msn.com, +358505995533


Varajäsenet

1. George Kettunen, OUA, keeke.k@dnainternet.net, +358500689681

2. Teemu Laatikainen, Paltamon MK/UA, teemu.laatikainen@gmail.com, +358443534960

 

Pohjanmaa

Sakari Klemola, Vetelin UA, sakari.klemola@klemolanbetonioy.fi, +358400287650

Markku Muilu, Lapuan UA, markku.muilu@netikka.fi, +358400936721

Margot From, NNSB, margotfrom@gmail.com, +358505467154

Aulis Kivimäki Team Botnia, aulis.kivimaki@netikka.fi, +358405473857

 

Varajäsenet:

1. Ilari Kumpulainen, Toholammin UA, ilari.kumpulainen@toholampi.fi, +358500561923

2. Ritva Kaukola, Vaasan UA, rikaukola@hotmail.com, +358440182698

 

Itä-Suomi

Heikki Hakuli, Leppävirta RT, heikki.hakuli@gmail.com, +358400151680

Antti-Jussi Keinänen, Nilsiän UA, autoyhtymakeinanen@gmail.com, +358405692581

Markku Haurinen, K-KUA, markku.haurinen@gmail.com, +358400821657


Varajäsenet

1. Jorma Räsänen, Kuopion UA, jorma.rasanen@pp1.inet.fi, +358407683228

2. Vesa Laurell, Joensuun UA, vesa.laurell@gmail.com, +358440455154

 

Keski-Suomi

Veli-Matti Haljala, AUK Jämsän Äijät, wauhti-wellu@hotmail.com, +358405238520

Erkki Paatola, AL Kangasniemi, erkki.paatola@pp.inet.fi, +358400879168

Sari Ohra-aho, Petäjäveden UA, sari.ohraaho@gmail.com, +358400546280


Varajäsenet

1. Jarmo Zitting, Laukaan MM, jarmo.zitting@pp.inet.fi, +358407581481

2. Veli-Pekka Rossi, AL Jyväskylä, vellu@rossi-racing.com, +358445558000

 

Häme

Merja Rauta, Urjalan UA, merja.rauta@kolumbus.fi, +358400771865

Päivi Toijala, Akaan MM, p.toijala@gmail.com, +358405230435

Juha Kukkonen, HämUA, juha.kukkonen@kotiposti.net


Varajäsenet

1. Pasi Korkiamäki, Pohjois-Hämeen UA, pasi.korkiamaki@gmail.com, +358407371198

2. Pekka Tuuri, Parkanon UA, +358405409059

 

Kaakkois-Suomi

Anneli Kauppi, Heinolan UA, anneli.kauppi3@gmail.com, +358400482858

Tapio Krivetz, Mikkelin UA, tapio.krivetz@krivetz.fi, +358500751491

Juha Rostedt, Poppoo Team, juha.rostedt@lahti.fi, +358405109244

Maarit Rajamäki-Kivi, LamUA, maarit.rajamaki@live.com, +358405459199

Kari Rae, Anjalankosken UA, raksu.rae@gmail.com, +358405150634


Varajäsenet

1. Jaana Mäenpää, Lammin UA, jaana.m.maenpaa@gmail.com, +358503533129

2. Jouni Ikävalko, Päij-HUA, jouni.ikavalko@phnet.fi, +358440245709

 

Länsi-Suomi

Esko Suominen, V-SUA, esko.suominen@lailanet.fi, +358400742333

Irma Sirén, NaSU, irma.siren@uusikaupunki.fi, +358505616736

Juho Vuori, Euran UA, vuorij@gmail.com, +358505313113

Taito Tommila, Noormarkun UA/MK, taito.tommila@gmail.com, +358400803643

Santtu Miinalainen, Kyrön SUA, santtu.miinalainen@pp.inet.fi, +358407458846


Varajäsenet

1. Minna Latva, Satakunnan UA, minna.latva@gmail.com, +358400121275

2. Kari Hannula, Rauman UA, hhannula@dnainternet.net, +358505692772

 

Etelä-Suomi

Rauno Vuorinen, TerUA, rauno.vuorinen@kolumbus.fi, +358405223628

Risto Frank, Karkkilan UA, risto.rf@gmail.com, +358405769551

Heli Lahti-Saloranta, HyUA, heli.lahti-saloranta@kone.com, +358405932297

Petri Differt, Nurmijärven UA, petri.differt@pp.inet.fi, +358405295584

Jari Ohrankämmen, HRCF, jari.ohrankammen@nordea.com, +358505688945

Jyrki Hapulahti, RiiUA, jyrki.hapulahti@hamk.fi, +358400849569


Varajäsenet

1. Jari Tabell, HRF, jari.tabell@pp.inet.fi, +358405326239
2. Marja Aittola, ESMC, marja.aittola@iki.fi, +358504419955

Design Mainostoimisto Ajaton Oy