AKK-Motorsport ry:n hallitus

Jarmo Mahonen

Puheenjohtaja

jarmo.mahonen@autourheilu.fi

Mika Heinonen

1. varapuheenjohtaja

045 77305 990

mika.heinonen@autourheilu.fi

Lasse Koski

2. varapuheenjohtaja

0400 362 450

lasse.koski@autourheilu.fi

Riku Bitter

0400 564 255

riku.bitter@autourheilu.fi

Tomi Jääskeläinen

044 350 7000

tomi.jaaskelainen@autourheilu.fi

Jarmo Pekkala

040 542 0587

jarmo.pekkala@autourheilu.fi

Nina Suvanto

040 761 0504

nina.suvanto@autourheilu.fi

Design Mainostoimisto Ajaton Oy