AKK-Motorsport ry:n hallitus 2021

Jarmo Mahonen

Puheenjohtaja

jarmo.mahonen@autourheilu.fi

Mika Heinonen

045 77305 990

mika.heinonen@autourheilu.fi

Sakari Klemola

0400 287 650

sakari.klemola@klemolanbetonioy.fi

Tero Tupala

0400 804 028

tero.tupala@alastarocircuit.fi

Tomi Jääskeläinen

044 350 7000

tomi.jaaskelainen@autourheilu.fi

Jarmo Pekkala

040 542 0587

jarmo.pekkala@autourheilu.fi

Kimmo Vainio

050 390 5301

kimmo.t.vainio@gmail.com

Design Mainostoimisto Ajaton Oy